Sporting events and hospitality

Search events

THE ANFIELD BEAT LOUNGE

The Anfield Beat is a lively sports bar located in the Main Stand Lower Tier towards the Kop end that celebrates the city’s deep connection between sport and music. The Beatles were world famous on stage and the reds were world beaters on the pitch. Fans can soak up the pre-match atmosphere in this lively lounge before taking their seats.


This VIP package includes: 

 

CATEGORY A+ PREMIUM LOWER TIER MAIN STAND SEATING IN BLOCKS L15-L16


DIRECT ACCESS FROM BEAT LOUNGE TO YOUR SEATS


CHOICE OF FOOD OPTIONS AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE


COMPLIMENTARY HALF-TIME BAR  (BEERS,WINES,SOFT DRINKS)


LIVERPOOL LEGENDS IN ATTENDANCE FOR MEET AND GREETS 


PRE  MATCH ENTERTAINMENT


LOUNGE OPENS 2.5 HOURS PRIOR TO KICK OFF AND REMAINS OPEN FOR AN HOUR AFTER THE FINAL WHISTLE


e-TICKETS SENT TO CLIENTS THREE DAYS PRIOR TO THER MATCH

  • Liverpool v Crystal PalaceThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Monday 15th August 2022

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v BournemouthThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 27th August 2022

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v NewcastleThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Wednesday 31st August 2022

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v WolvesThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 10th September 2022

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v BrightonThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 1st October 2022

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v Manchester CityThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 15th October 2022

  • Liverpool v West HamThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Wednesday 19th October 2022

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v LeedsThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 29th October 2022

    Tickets: £399.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v SouthamptonThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 12th November 2022

    Tickets: £375.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v LeicesterThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 31st December 2022

    Tickets: £425.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v ChelseaThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 21st January 2023

    Tickets: £499.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v EvertonThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 11th February 2023

    Tickets: £499.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v Manchester UnitedThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 4th March 2023

    Tickets: £699.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v FulhamThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 18th March 2023

    Tickets: £425.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v ArsenalThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 8th April 2023

    Tickets: £549.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v Nottingham ForestThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 22nd April 2023

    Tickets: £449.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v TottenhamThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 29th April 2023

    Tickets: £499.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v BrentfordThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 6th May 2023

    Tickets: £499.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v Aston VillaThe Anfield Beat Lounge , Saturday 20th May 2023

    Tickets: £699.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket