Sporting events and hospitality

Search events

The Travel Club Hospitality Package

  • Tottenham v ArsenalThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 5th December 2020

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v LeicesterThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 19th December 2020

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v FulhamThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Monday 28th December 2020

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v Leeds UnitedThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 2nd January 2021

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v LiverpoolThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Wednesday 27th January 2021 - 19.45

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v ChelseaThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Wednesday 3rd February 2021 - 19.45

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v West BromThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 6th February 2021 - 15.00

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v BurnleyThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 27th February 2021 - 15.00

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v Crystal PalaceThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 6th March 2021 - 15.00

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v SouthamptonThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 20th March 2021 - 15.00

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v Manchester UnitedThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 10th April 2021 - 15.00

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v Sheffield UnitedThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 1st May 2021 - 15.00

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v WolvesThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Wednesday 12th May 2021 - 15.00

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £225.00ex. VAT
  • Tottenham v Aston VillaThe Travel Club Hospitality Package, Saturday 15th May 2021 - 15.00

    Half-Way line Premium Match Seats
    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT