Sporting events and hospitality

Search events

THE ACADEMY LOUNGE

The Academy Lounge package at Manchester United is located in the Executive Quadrant.  With premium lounge access pre and post match offering a fantastic atmosphere thats associated with a day out at Old Trafford. Premium match seats offering a panoramic view of the pitch. The Academy Lounge is a cost effective way to expierience the theatre of dreams. The package includes:

* NORTH EAST QUADRANT LUXURY PADDED SEATING

* EXECUTIVE CASH BAR FACILITIES

* COMPLIMENTARY HOT DISH OF THE DAY

* COMPLIMETARY MATCH DAY PROGRAMME

* SUITE OPENS THREE HOURS BEFORE KICK OFF AND REMAINS OPEN ONE HOUR AFTER THE GAME.

* E-TICKETS EMAILED TO CLIENTS THREE DAYS PRIOR TO THE MATCH

  • Manchester United v LiverpoolThe Academy Lounge, Monday 22nd August 2022

    Tickets: £310.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v ArsenalThe Academy Lounge, Sunday 4th September 2022

    Tickets: £275.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v LeedsThe Academy Lounge, Sunday 18th September 2022

    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v NewcastleThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 15th October 2022

    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v TottenhamThe Academy Lounge, Wednesday 19th October 2022

    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v West HamThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 29th October 2022

    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v Nottingham ForestThe Academy Lounge, Monday 26th December 2022

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v BournemouthThe Academy Lounge, Monday 2nd January 2023

    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v Manchester CityThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 14th January 2023

    Tickets: £399.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v Crystal PalaceThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 4th February 2023

    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v Leicester CityThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 18th February 2023

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v BrentfordThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 25th February 2023

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v SouthamptonThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 11th March 2023

    Tickets: £225.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v EvertonThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 8th April 2023

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v ChelseaThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 22nd April 2023

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v Aston VillaThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 29th April 2023

    Tickets: £225.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v WolvesThe Academy Lounge, Saturday 13th May 2023

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester United v FulhamThe Academy Lounge, Sunday 28th May 2023

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket