Sporting events and hospitality

Search events

93:20 LOUNGE AT THE ETIHAD STADIUM

The 93:20 lounge is the perfect place to enjoy a match day expierience with colleagues, friends and family at the Etihad Stadium. This light and spacious lounge offers a very relaxed and informal setting for guests to enjoy before the match, at half time and after the final whistle. The package includes:

* EXCECUTIVE PADDED SEATING IN BLOCK 209-210.

* ACCESS TO THE LOUNGE 1.5 HOURS PRIOR TO KICK OFF AND REMAINS OPEN AN HOUR AFTER THE FINAL WHISTLE.

* MULTIPLE FOOD OUTLETS FOR PURCHASE.

* CASH BAR FACILITY.

* COMPLIMENTARY MATCH DAY PROGRAMME.

* BETTING FACILITIES.
  • Manchester City v Bournemouth93:20 Lounge , Saturday 13th August 2022

    Tickets: £115.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Crystal Palace93:20 Lounge , Saturday 27th August 2022

    Tickets: £115.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Nottingham Forest93:20 Lounge , Wednesday 31st August 2022

    Tickets: £120.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Tottenham93:20 Lounge , Saturday 10th September 2022

    Tickets: £175.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Manchester United93:20 Lounge , Saturday 1st October 2022

    Tickets: £499.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Southampton93:20 Lounge , Saturday 8th October 2022

    Tickets: £130.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Brighton93:20 Lounge , Saturday 22nd October 2022

    Tickets: £125.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Fulham93:20 Lounge , Saturday 5th November 2022

    Tickets: £140.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Brentford93:20 Lounge , Saturday 12th November 2022

    Tickets: £140.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Everton93:20 Lounge , Saturday 31st December 2022

    Tickets: £149.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Wolves93:20 Lounge , Saturday 21st January 2023

    Tickets: £140.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Newcastle93:20 Lounge , Saturday 4th February 2023

    Tickets: £175.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Aston Villa93:20 Lounge , Saturday 11th February 2023

    Tickets: £140.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v West Ham93:20 Lounge , Saturday 18th March 2023

    Tickets: £175.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Liverpool93:20 Lounge , Saturday 1st April 2023

    Tickets: £525.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Leicester93:20 Lounge , Saturday 15th April 2023

    Tickets: £175.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Arsenal93:20 Lounge , Wednesday 26th April 2023

    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Leeds93:20 Lounge , Saturday 6th May 2023

    Tickets: £175.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Manchester City v Chelsea93:20 Lounge , Saturday 20th May 2023

    Tickets: £275.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket