Sporting events and hospitality

Search events

UNDER THE BRIDGE LOUNGE

  • Experience a relaxed matchday at the exclusive Under the Bridge Sports Lounge at Stamford Bridge. Enjoy an exclusive pre-match Q&A with Chelsea legends alongside casual dining options and a complimentary bar, before taking to your seats in the West Stand middle tier.


  • This Package Includes       


  • LUXURY PADDED SEATS IN THE WEST STAND MIDDLE TIER  

INTERACTIVE THREE COURSE CHEF'S TABLE, HOT AND COLD BOWL FOOD

COMPLIMENTARY BAR INCLUDING BEERS, WINES AND SOFT DRINKS 

REDEEMABLE DRINKS VOUCHER IN THE WEST STAND AT HALF TIME

OFFICICAL MATCHDAY PROGRAMME FOR EACH GUEST 

e-TICKETS EMAILED TO CLIENTS THREE DAYS PRIOR TO THE MATCH 

  • Chelsea v TottenhamUnder The Bridge Lounge , Sunday 14th August 2022

  • Chelsea v Leicester CityUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 27th August 2022

    Tickets: £225.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v West HamUnder The Bridge Lounge , Sunday 4th September 2022

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v LiverpoolUnder The Bridge Lounge , Sunday 18th September 2022

    Tickets: £549.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v WolvesUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 8th October 2022

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v Manchester UnitedUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 22nd October 2022

    Tickets: £565.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v ArsenalUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 5th November 2022

    Tickets: £399.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v BournemouthUnder The Bridge Lounge , Monday 26th December 2022

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v Manchester CityUnder The Bridge Lounge , Monday 2nd January 2023

    Tickets: £475.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v Crystal PalaceUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 14th January 2023

    Tickets: £275.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v FulhamUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 4th February 2023

    Tickets: £275.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v SouthamptonUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 18th February 2023

    Tickets: £275.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v LeedsUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 4th March 2023

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v EvertonUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 18th March 2023

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v Aston VillaUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 1st April 2023

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v BrightonUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 15th April 2023

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v BrentfordUnder The Bridge Lounge , Wednesday 26th April 2023

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v Nottingham ForestUnder The Bridge Lounge , Saturday 13th May 2023

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Chelsea v NewcastleUnder The Bridge Lounge , Sunday 28th May 2023

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket