Sporting events and hospitality

Search events

THE PREMIER CLUB

  • Liverpool v Red Bull SalzburgThe Premier Club , Wednesday 2nd October 2019

    UEFA Champions League
    Tickets: £275.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v Leicester CityThe Premier Club , Saturday 5th October 2019

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v TottenhamThe Premier Club , Saturday 26th October 2019

    Tickets: £549.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v GenkThe Premier Club , Tuesday 5th November 2019

    UEFA Champions League
    Tickets: £275.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Liverpool v Manchester CityThe Premier Club , Saturday 9th November 2019

    Tickets: £599.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v NapoliThe Premier Club , Wednesday 27th November 2019

    UEFA Champions League
  • Liverpool v BrightonThe Premier Club , Saturday 30th November 2019

    Tickets: £399.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v EvertonThe Premier Club , Wednesday 4th December 2019 - 20.00

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v WatfordThe Premier Club , Saturday 14th December 2019 - 15.00

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v WolvesThe Premier Club , Saturday 28th December 2019 - 15.00

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v Sheffield UnitedThe Premier Club , Wednesday 1st January 2020 - 15.00

    Tickets: £325.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v Manchester UnitedThe Premier Club , Saturday 18th January 2020 - 15.00

    Tickets: £749.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v SouthamptonThe Premier Club , Saturday 1st February 2020 - 15.00

    Tickets: £349.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v West HamThe Premier Club , Saturday 22nd February 2020 - 15.00

    Tickets: £399.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v BournemouthThe Premier Club , Saturday 7th March 2020 - 15.00

    Tickets: £399.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v Crystal PalaceThe Premier Club , Saturday 21st March 2020 - 15.00

    Tickets: £399.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v Aston VillaThe Premier Club , Saturday 11th April 2020 - 15.00

    Tickets: £399.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v BurnleyThe Premier Club , Saturday 25th April 2020 - 15.00

    Tickets: £475.00ex. VAT
  • Liverpool v ChelseaThe Premier Club , Saturday 9th May 2020 - 15.00

    Tickets: £599.00ex. VAT