Sporting events and hospitality

Search events

HALF-WAY LINE MATCH SEATS

  • West Ham v ArsenalHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 7th December 2019

    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v LiverpoolHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 21st December 2019

    Tickets: £225.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v LeicesterHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 28th December 2019

    Tickets: £149.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v BournemouthHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Wednesday 1st January 2020

    Tickets: £85.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v EvertonHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 18th January 2020

    Tickets: £99.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v BrightonHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 1st February 2020

    Tickets: £89.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v SouthamptonHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 29th February 2020

    Tickets: £89.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v WolvesHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 14th March 2020

    Tickets: £99.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v ChelseaHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 4th April 2020

    Tickets: £155.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v BurnleyHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 18th April 2020

    Tickets: £95.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v WatfordHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Saturday 2nd May 2020

    Tickets: £99.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • West Ham v Aston VillaHalf-Way Line Match Seats Ticket Only, Sunday 17th May 2020

    Tickets: £99.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket