Sporting events and hospitality

Search events

Club Arsenal At The Emirates Stadium

Club Arsenal Hospitality Package 

You’ll love the informal, family-friendly atmosphere of Club Arsenal, which opens two-and-a-half hours before kick-off. Immerse yourself in the history of this iconic club from the comfort of Club Arsenal's lounge facilities.

The package includes:

* CLUB LEVEL PREMIUM SEATS BLOCKS 71-79

* LOUNGE ACCESS TWO AND HALF HOURS PRIOR TO MATCH

* GRILL MENU AVAILBLE TO PURCHASE

* COMPLIMENTARY BAR AT HALF-TIME 

* LOUNGE REMAINS OPEN FOR AN HOUR AFTER THE MATCH

* COMPLIMENTARY MATCHDAY PROGRAMME

* COMPLIMENTARY ENTRY TO ARSENAL MUSEUM

* COMPLIMENTARY STADIUM TOUR 

* £5 GIFT VOUCHER FOR ARSENAL SUPERSTORE

* E-TICKETS WILL BE EMAILED THREE DAYS PRIOR TO MATCH


  • Arsenal v LeicesterClub Arsenal , Saturday 13th August 2022

  • Arsenal v FulhamClub Arsenal , Saturday 27th August 2022

    Tickets: £199.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v Aston VillaClub Arsenal , Wednesday 31st August 2022

    Tickets: £175.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v EvertonClub Arsenal , Sunday 11th September 2022

    Tickets: £275.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v TottenhamClub Arsenal , Saturday 1st October 2022

    Tickets: £499.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v LiverpoolClub Arsenal , Saturday 8th October 2022

    Tickets: £499.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v Manchester CityClub Arsenal , Tuesday 18th October 2022

    Tickets: £325.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v Nottingham ForestClub Arsenal , Saturday 29th October 2022

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v West HamClub Arsenal , Monday 26th December 2022

    Tickets: £220.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v NewcastleClub Arsenal , Monday 2nd January 2023

    Tickets: £205.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v Manchester UnitedClub Arsenal , Saturday 21st January 2023

    Tickets: £450.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v BrentfordClub Arsenal , Saturday 11th February 2023

    Tickets: £225.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v BournemouthClub Arsenal , Saturday 4th March 2023

    Tickets: £225.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v Crystal PalaceClub Arsenal , Saturday 18th March 2023

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v LeedsClub Arsenal , Saturday 1st April 2023

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v SouthamptonClub Arsenal , Saturday 22nd April 2023

    Tickets: £249.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v ChelseaClub Arsenal , Saturday 29th April 2023

    Tickets: £410.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v BrightonClub Arsenal , Saturday 13th May 2023

    Tickets: £265.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket
  • Arsenal v WolvesClub Arsenal , Sunday 28th May 2023

    Tickets: £299.00ex. VAT
    Enquire Add to basket